Robbie Robertson

How to Become Clairvoyant

Release Date: 4/5/11

Photo: David Jordan Williams - Williams Studio


Download Hi-Res Photo (right click & save target as)

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

When The Night Was Young
(Robbie Robertson)

Robbie Robertson-Vocal, Guitar
Angela McCluskey-Vocal
Angelyna Boyd, Daryl Johnson, Rocco Deluca- Backing Vocals
Martin Pradler-Wurlitzer piano
Pino Palladino-Bass
Ian Thomas-Drums